top of page

Goodbye, Hello

This is Dante (and yes, that's the cord of my camera )

Willie & Dante had a special kind of love. But since we are moving on to new adventures, their love cannot be. So, Willie had to say goodbye to Dante and I to everyone who I have met.

Saying goodbye is never a happy thing to do. But after every goodbye comes a new hello. So Willie and I are extremely happy that Sanne took a plane to Granada and decided to join us for some time.

We drove to the sea, slept on a beach and swam at day break

And now we are in Granada. The car is parked outside of the city and I am enjoying the luxury of a bed, a shower, a toilet and free tapas with every(!) beer.

Also, we discovered possibly the coolest "bar" ever, build inside a cave. The owner only serves coffee and beer, wears great outfits and thought it would be a good idea if we would come and help him in the kitchen, to do the dishes and clean up a bit.

On top of all this,

we are picking up Sanne's boyfriend (also known as my brother) on friday jn Malaga!

Happy times!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page