top of page

The wonders of the world

I always thought I needed to go too far away places to see the wonders of the world; like India, Guatemala, Mexico.. you name it. And sure, it’s literally another world when you travel such a long distance, but little did I know how beautiful Europe actually is. And the best part is; I ain’t seen nothing yet.

I went hiking in "El Torcal", a natural park just an hour north of Malaga, but man, it was like walking on the moon.

I saw a fox, just sitting on the side of the road, then a whole group of deer jumped in front of the car (luckily I was driving like 5 km/h), and to top it off, I saw a HUGE eagle.

And I didn’t even reach the start of my walk yet!

Only the fox kept me company long enough to take a picture:

And here are some pictures of my walk.

I am always a little anxious going on walks on my own. Mainly, because I have the worst sense of direction you can possible have (I mean, I still confuse left and right). So, I imagine seeing myself getting lost and never finding my way back to civilization. Anyway, I am overcoming this obstacle since I am finding out that I love walking more that I am scared of getting lost.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page