top of page

Smells and the sea

I wist I could photograph scents, then the pictures of these landscapes would be swirling with bright colors, glitters and stars.

Wherever I went to hike, It smelled so good. Like honey and freshly baked apple pie. Before my one week hike adventure, I was submerged in Andalucian culture. I was living with Luis & Luis for two weeks near Cordoba (a place I found via Helpx.com). Luis & Luis live in their own built house with a big vegetable garden, swimmingpool, chickens, dogs and lemon trees. We did amazing hikes and made nettle (brandnetel) soup, I also did a little work on the side (e.g. tending the garden, planting seeds, building a new house for the chickens)

The last hiking adventure was wet and cold, that's when I decided to go the the sea again. So for the the next week I will be taking spanish classes here in Malaga. After that we will see where the wind takes us!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page